Currently Closed

2018-2019 Registration has ended. View More [+]

Board Members

Riverhead Little League Board Members

President: Jeremy Savio

Vice President Baseball: Andrew Dufour

Vice President Softball: George Schmidt

Coach Coordinator Baseball: Linda Wallace

Coach Coordinator Softball: Jason Kwasna

Player Agent Baseball: Roberta Macgray

Player Agent Softball: Meredith Halpin

Treasurer: Mark Stark

Secretary: Kevin Caramore

AED/CPR Manager: Gregg Wallace

Concession Stand Manager: Scott Wicklund

Honorary Board Member: Leo Torre

Help the league by becoming a sponsor today!

Support the youth and promote your business at the same time.

Sponsor Information